Missed us or just want a refresher? Check our sermon list below!

  • If you are looking for older sermons that are not on this list, click HERE
  • If you wish to download any of the sermons below, follow this LINK – DOWNLOAD SERMONS
  • If you’re experiencing trouble listening to the sermons from the website or have trouble downloading the sermons from the link above, please visit the Sermon Archive(click here) or contact the WEBMASTER

 

 

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

Uncle Zechariah
(Part of the A First Family Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Baptist Cousin
(Part of the A First Family Christmas: Hopeful Stories From Luke 1 series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Aunt Elizabeth
(Part of the A First Family Christmas: Hopeful Stories From Luke 1 series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Salve for a Nation Part 2
(Part of the Salve for a Nation series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Salve For A Hurting Nation - Pt.1
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Spare The Rod: God's Word on Parental Discipline
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Words Have Power
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope For The Future - Election Day Sermon 2016
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Changes Everything
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
There's No Place Like Hope
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser