Listen to our audio sermons below. You can also subscribe to our podcast for the latest updates.

You can watch our recorded live streams over on our Facebook page. Click the link below.

 

Active filter: Series:  (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Greg Tucker (10), Rob Guillen (2), Nicole Montoy (1), Penny Tucker (1).
Date: April (2), May (1), July (1), September (2), October (4), November (2), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

The Great Christmas Fairy Tale
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rob Guillen on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ancestors & Descendants: Lessons From The Line
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Give Peace A Chance
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faithfulness in Giving
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Tyranny of the Urgent: Keeping The Sabbath
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
3 Simple Words That Will Change Your Life
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
F.R.E.S.H. Takeover - Under Pressure
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rob Guillen on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our 'Fountain of Life' Ministry & Global Outreach
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel According To Food
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be Transformed To Transfom
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Nicole Montoy on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser