Listen to our audio sermons below. You can also subscribe to our podcast for the latest updates.

You can watch our recorded live streams over on our Facebook page. Click the link below.

 

Active filter: Series:  (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Date: January (1), March (1), April (1), May (1), June (1), July (2), October (4), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Salve For A Hurting Nation - Pt.1
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Spare The Rod: God's Word on Parental Discipline
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Words Have Power
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope For The Future - Election Day Sermon 2016
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Changes Everything
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
There's No Place Like Hope
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas In July
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Church Finances
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
University of Paul Series Part 18 - Anchored In The Storm
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
My Week In Africa
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser