Listen to our audio sermons below. You can also subscribe to our podcast for the latest updates.

You can watch our recorded live streams over on our Facebook page. Click the link below.

 

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2013 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Honoring our Teachers
(Part of the Honoring our Teachers series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Two Chairs - Part 6
(Part of the Two Chairs series).
mp3
Preached by Mike Greer on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Two Chairs - Part 5
(Part of the Two Chairs series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Two Chairs - Part 2
(Part of the Two Chairs series).
MP3 file
Preached by Greg Tucker on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Women of Faith
(Part of the Women of Faith series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Two Chairs - Part 1
(Part of the Two Chairs series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Benefits
(Part of the Benefits series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Man on a Mission Part 8
(Part of the Man on a Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Man on a Mission Part 7
(Part of the Man on a Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Man on a Mission Part 6
(Part of the Man on a Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser