Listen to our audio sermons below. You can also subscribe to our podcast for the latest updates.

You can watch our recorded live streams over on our Facebook page. Click the link below.

 

Preacher: Greg Tucker (13), Penny Tucker (1), Austin Tucker (1).
Series: University of Paul (6), Law and Order (1), Be Rich (3),  (4), Big Jake (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2015 (8), 2016 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

University of Paul Series Part 8 - Joyful Partnership
(Part of the University of Paul series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
University of Paul Series Part 5 - We NEED The Family
(Part of the University of Paul series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
University of Paul Series Part 4 - Taking Time to Dig
(Part of the University of Paul series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
University of Paul Series Part 3 - A Supporting Cast of Characters
(Part of the University of Paul series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
University of Paul Series - Part 1
(Part of the University of Paul series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Text Messages
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Law and Order - The Way We Prioritize Our Lives Impacts The Life We Experience
(Part of the Law and Order series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Interruption or Invitation
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Tucker on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Treasures
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Penny Tucker on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be Rich - A Series of Extraordinary Generosity - Finale
(Part of the Be Rich series).
MP3 file
Preached by Greg Tucker on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser